Research group "marine climate research"

Palaeoclimate Modeling Staff Members

Prof. Dr. Birgit Schneider

Head of research group

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.14
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 3254
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880 1912
birgit.schneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Heiner Dietze

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 114
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2947
heiner.dietze@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Malte Heinemann

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.114
Phone: +49 431 880 2947
malte.heinemann@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Vyacheslav Khon

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.114
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2947
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880 1912
vyacheslav.khon@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Ulrike Loeptien

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 114
Phone: +49 (0)431 880 2947
ulrike.loeptien@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Essowe Panassa

PostDoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10 R. 15
essowe.panassa@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Joachim Segschneider

Senior postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.113
Phone: +49 431 880 2861
Telefax: +49 431 880 1912
joachim.segschneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details