Marine Klimaforschung

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der AG Paläoklimamodellierung

Prof. Dr. Birgit Schneider

Leiterin der AG

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.14
Telefon: +49 (0)431 880 3254
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880 1912
birgit.schneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Heiner Dietze

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 114
Telefon: +49 (0)431 880 2947
heiner.dietze@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Malte Heinemann

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.114
Telefon: +49 431 880 2947
malte.heinemann@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Vyacheslav Khon

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.114
Telefon: +49 (0)431 880 2947
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880 1912
vyacheslav.khon@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Ulrike Löptien

Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R. 114
Telefon: +49 (0)431 880 2947
ulrike.loeptien@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Essowe Panassa

PostDoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10 R. 15
essowe.panassa@ifg.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Joachim Segschneider

Senior Postdoc

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 10, R.113
Telefon: +49 431 880 2861
Telefax: +49 431 880 1912
joachim.segschneider@ifg.uni-kiel.de
Details

Ehemalige